Mitarbeiter



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  B   E F G H L M N O P R S T W Z 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Herr Seidl 08141937-223 Hauptgebäude O.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: h.seidl@maisach.de   h.seidl@maisach.de 
Herr Bachhuber 08141937-260 Nebengebäude O.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.bachhuber@maisach.de   e.bachhuber@maisach.de 
Frau Berger 08141937-0 Verbindungsbau E.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: g.berger@maisach.de   g.berger@maisach.de 
Frau Bernhard 08141937-236 Hauptgebäude D.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: h.bernhard@maisach.de   h.bernhard@maisach.de 
Frau Böcker 08141937-247 Nebengebäude E.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.boecker@maisach.de   a.boecker@maisach.de 
Frau Braunmüller 08141937-237 Hauptgebäude D.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.braunmueller@maisach.de   a.braunmueller@maisach.de 
Herr Eberlein 08141937-222 Hauptgebäude O.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.eberlein@maisach.de   p.eberlein@maisach.de 
Frau Endres 08141937-210 Hauptgebäude E.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.endres@maisach.de   p.endres@maisach.de 
Frau Fischer 08141937-242 Nebengebäude E.12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: w.fischer@maisach.de   w.fischer@maisach.de 
Frau Göttlicher 08141937-233 Hauptgebäude D.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.goettlicher@maisach.de   e.goettlicher@maisach.de 
Herr Greulich 08141937-216 Hauptgebäude E.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.greulich@maisach.de   m.greulich@maisach.de 
Herr Grubmüller 08141937-245 Nebengebäude E.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.grubmueller@maisach.de   m.grubmueller@maisach.de 
Frau Grüter 08141937-226 Nebengebäude O.11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.grueter@maisach.de   a.grueter@maisach.de 
Frau Harms 08141937-258 Nebengebäude O.17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.harms@maisach.de   c.harms@maisach.de 
Frau Hoffmann 08141937-234 Hauptgebäude D.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.hoffmann@maisach.de   s.hoffmann@maisach.de 
Herr Hosan 08141937-214 Hauptgebäude E.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: f.hosan@maisach.de   f.hosan@maisach.de 
Frau Hosan 08141937-0 Verbindungsbau E.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: j.hosan@maisach.de   j.hosan@maisach.de 
Frau Huber 08141937-243 Nebengebäude E.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.huber@maisach.de   s.huber@maisach.de 
Frau Laubenstein 08141937-0 Verbindungsbau E.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.laubenstein@maisach.de   a.laubenstein@maisach.de 
Frau Leix 08141937-266 Hauptgebäude O.07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.leix@maisach.de   s.leix@maisach.de 
Frau Lindenmüller 08141937-221 Hauptgebäude O.08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.lindenmueller@maisach.de   c.lindenmueller@maisach.de 
Herr Ludwig 08141937-213 Hauptgebäude E.05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.ludwig@maisach.de   p.ludwig@maisach.de 
Herr Matschke 08141937-240 Nebengebäude O.16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: g.matschke@maisach.de   g.matschke@maisach.de 
Frau Mayer 08141937-225 Nebengebäude O.13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.mayer@maisach.de   a.mayer@maisach.de 
Herr Meßner 08141937-215 Hauptgebäude E.08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.messner@maisach.de   a.messner@maisach.de 
Frau Miksch 08141937-282 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: l.miksch@maisach.de   l.miksch@maisach.de 
Frau Mittermayr 08141937-265 Nebengebäude O.12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: i.mittermayr@maisach.de   i.mittermayr@maisach.de 
N.N. 08141937-244 Nebengebäude E.13  
N.N. 08141937-218 Hauptgebäude E.07  
Frau Ottillinger 08141937-227 Hauptgebäude O.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: l.ottillinger@maisach.de   l.ottillinger@maisach.de 
Herr Pfannes 08141937-281 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: f.pfannes@maisach.de   f.pfannes@maisach.de 
Herr Pfannes 08141937-228 Verbindungsbau E.10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.pfannes@maisach.de   s.pfannes@maisach.de 
Frau Pittalis 08141937-241 Nebengebäude O.17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: n.pittalis@maisach.de   n.pittalis@maisach.de 
Frau Reiter 08141937-223 Hauptgebäude O.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.reiter@maisach.de   s.reiter@maisach.de 
Herr Sander 08141937-211 Hauptgebäude E.03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.sander@maisach.de   s.sander@maisach.de 
Frau Schaumann 08141937-224 Hauptgebäude O.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.schaumann@maisach.de   a.schaumann@maisach.de 
Herr Sigl 08141937-259 Nebengebäude E.14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.sigl@maisach.de   m.sigl@maisach.de 
Herr Stecher 08141937-229 Hauptgebäude O.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: l.stecher@maisach.de   l.stecher@maisach.de 
Frau Strasser 08141937-219 Hauptgebäude E.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.strasser@maisach.de   m.strasser@maisach.de 
Frau Straubinger 08141937-235 Hauptgebäude D.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.straubinger@maisach.de   m.straubinger@maisach.de 
Frau Tagsold 08141937-246 Nebengebäude E.17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.tagsold@maisach.de   a.tagsold@maisach.de 
Herr Wagner 08141937-264 Nebengebäude O.15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: t.wagner@maisach.de   t.wagner@maisach.de 
Herr Walch 08141937-217 Hauptgebäude E.02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.walch@maisach.de   c.walch@maisach.de 
Herr Wendl 08141937-251 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.wendl@maisach.de   p.wendl@maisach.de 
Herr Wiesent 08141937-248 Nebengebäude E.15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: f.wiesent@maisach.de   f.wiesent@maisach.de 
Frau Würfel 08141937-232 Hauptgebäude D.04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: i.wuerfel@maisach.de   i.wuerfel@maisach.de 
Frau Wüsteney 08141937-230 Hauptgebäude D.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.wuesteney@maisach.de   a.wuesteney@maisach.de 
Frau Wycisk 08141937-212 Hauptgebäude E.06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.wycisk@maisach.de   a.wycisk@maisach.de 
Frau Zauser 08141937-238 Hauptgebäude D.01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: r.zauser@maisach.de   r.zauser@maisach.de 
Bücherei 08141937-270 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buecherei@maisach.de   buecherei@maisach.de 

drucken nach oben